He Made His Handlers Look Good

Smooth Criminal
by Michael Jackson

Lyrics

As He Came Into The Window
It Was The Sound Of A Crescendo
He Came Into Her Apartment
He Left The Bloodstains On The Carpet
She Ran Underneath The Table
He Could See She Was Unable
So She Ran Into The Bedroom
She Was Struck Down, It Was Her Doom

Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK
Are You OK, Annie
Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK
Are You OK, Annie
Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK
Are You OK, Annie

Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK,
Are You OK, Annie

(Annie Are You OK)
(Will You Tell Us That You’re OK)
(There’s A Sign In The Window)
(That He Struck You-A Crescendo Annie)
(He Came Into Your Apartment)
(He Left The Bloodstains On The Carpet)
(Then You Ran Into The Bedroom)
(You Were Struck Down)
(It Was Your Doom)

Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK
Are You OK Annie
Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK
Are You OK Annie
Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK

Are You OK Annie
You’ve Been Hit By
You’ve Been hit By
A Smooth Criminal

So They Came Into The Outway
It Was Sunday-What A Black Day
Mouth To Mouth Resus-Citation
Sounding Heartbeats-Intimidations

Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK
Are You OK Annie
Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK
Are You OK Annie
Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK
Are You OK Annie
Annie Are You OK
So, Annie Are You OK

Are You OK Annie

(Annie Are You OK)
(Will You Tell Us That You’re OK)
(There’s A Sign In The Window)
(That He Struck You-A Crescendo Annie)
(He Came Into Your Apartment)
(He Left The Bloodstains On The Carpet)
(Then You Ran Into The Bedroom)
(You Were Struck Down)
(It Was Your Doom)

(Annie Are You OK)
(So, Annie Are You OK)
(Are You OK Annie)
(You’ve Been Hit By)
(You’ve Been Struck By
A Smooth Criminal)

Okay, I Want Everybody To Clear The Area Right Now!

Aaow!
(Annie Are You OK)
I Don’t Know!
(Will You Tell Us, That You’re OK)
I Don’t Know!
(There’s A Sign In The Window)
I Don’t Know!
(That He Struck You-A Crescendo Annie)
I Don’t Know!
(He Came Into Your Apartment)
I Don’t Know!
(Left Bloodstains On The Carpet)
I Don’t Know Why Baby!
(Then You Ran Into The Bedroom)
I Don’t Know!
(You Were Struck Down)
(It Was Your Doom-Annie!)
(Annie Are You OK)
Dang Gone It-Baby!
(Will You Tell Us, That You’re OK)

Dang Gone It-Baby!
(There’s A Sign In The Window)
Dang Gone It-Baby!
(That He Struck You-A Crescendo Annie)
Hoo! Hoo!
(He Came Into Your Apartment)
Dang Gone It!
(Left Bloodstains On The Carpet)
Hoo! Hoo! Hoo!
(Then You Ran Into The Bedroom)
Dang gone It!
(You Were Struck Down)
(It Was Your Doom-Annie!)
Aaow!

[Lyrics from eLyrics.net]

Smooth Criminal 2

From Michael Jackson, Moonwalk autobiography, 1988 

He’d sit at home with us every day after school and rehearse us. We’d perform for him and he’d critique us. If you messed up, you got hit, sometimes with a belt, sometimes with a switch. My father was real strict with us – real strict. Marlon was the one who got in trouble all the time. On the other hand, I’d get beaten for things that happened mostly outside rehearsal. Dad would make me so mad and hurt that I’d try to get back at him and get beaten all the more. I’d take a shoe and throw it at him, or I’d just fight back, swinging my fists. That’s why I got it more than all my brothers combined. I would fight back and my father would kill me, just tear me up. Mother told me I’d fight back even when I was very little, but I don’t remember that. I do remember running under tables to get away from him, and making him angrier. We had a turbulent relationship

[..]

I think our father decided early on that he had to keep a more watchful eye on us than on our other brothers. He would usually take the room next to ours, which meant he could come in to check on us anytime through the connecting doors. I really despised this arrangement, not only because he could monitor our misbehavior, but also because he used to do the meanest things to us. Jermaine and I would be sleeping, exhausted after a show, and my father would bring a bunch of girls into the room; we’d wake up and they’d be standing there, looking at us, giggling.

Transcript 2:3, Sometime September 1991-September 1992

M: Yeah, I was the one who would fight back when I was little. He’d try to beat me and stuff like that. You know, if I sang the wrong – I didn’t do something right or I did the wrong dance step, you know the wrong move. And I would argue back and I would fight back.
G: And all of your big brothers just sit there and watch?
M: Yeah, they were scared of him. And I threw a show at him and stuff.
G: laughs
M: And I’d run like HELL! And he couldn’t catch me, you know?
[…]
M: Okay, my brothers used to say I was crazy. And I was little. And I would always fight Joseph back, and oh my god, I would get my ass beat. And then I used to run and I threw a show at him and run like hell.
G: laughs
M: And he knocked me down on the floor one time ‘cause we were rehearsing in our living room. I did somethin’ wrong. He knocked the MESS out of me. And we were supposed to perform somewhere the next day. And he knocked me down so hard, I lost the wind, I lost my wind, right? And I was just little
G: Mhm
M: So I got up, I was so serious. They talk about me being conceited now, you know?
G: Mhm.
M: I got up and I was crying and stuff. And I said, “Joseph, if you hit me again. I’m not performing!”
G: laughs
M: He’s like, “what the fuck did you say?”
G: (gasps)
M: I’m like, “You hit me again, Joseph” – and I couldn’t, I wasn’t even nine years old, I was probably just about seven. I said, “Joseph, if you hit me again-” and I was crying my eyes out, I said, “- If you hit me again I am NOT performing.”
G: sympathetic sigh
M: And he left me alone. I said, “I’m not doing the show!” He said, “don’t you know I will kick your MF ass!” And all this and that and I got up, the wind was knocked out of me. And I said, “You hit me again and I won’t perform.” And he knew I was the star performer. laughs
G: haha, Yeah really!
M: And he didn’t hit me
G: Well, you had some leverage there (laughs)
M: My brothers used to say, “Mike you crazy man, you crazy.” And then when I would go to sleep at night he would see that I was scared. He would be banging on our windows and stuff and open the windows like he was going to break in and stuff
[…]
M:
He used to scare us when we was little. When we were asleep and we had to get up early in the mornings. We had to have rehearsals before we went to school. God, and he banged on the windows and we looked out the windows and he had a monster mask on (G gasps) and “Mother, mother, mother, there’s a monster!”
G: How horrible
M: And we’d get in trouble for crying

Source: http://rhythmofthetide.com

2 comments on “He Made His Handlers Look Good

  1. I was started reading this in my email app so there was no proper title. I thought to myself; Black Pete has flipped. Then I click on the link to continue reading, and that was a relief.

    • LOL! The MJ articles are not finished. I am still to add the mind control texts, but I decided to post the lyrics, as I was not able to find decent articles yet. Peace.

Leave a Comment

