Tico Armand Unbroken


Published on Nov 27, 2012

The release of your pain is someone else’s strength, courage and substance to continue fighting. This is a poem about my tragic childhood that kept me fighting each day. My story of how all that is meant to break us can indeed be the very thing to keep us from being broken. From what you will hear clearly It’s not me you see as I would NEVER want to expose my tragic childhood, it’s GOD!!!!! Thank you

You can Always Visit me
Website: http://www.ticoarmand.com

Courtesy: http://ticoarmand.com

[Just vibing of Kushite Prince‘ and Princess’ hobby…]

Leave a Comment

